Safety Committee

The goal of the Plains Township Safety Committee is to bring workers and management together in a cooperative effort to provide safety and health in the workplace. The committees primary focus will be to detect and correct workplace hazards and promote overall good health among all township employees.
Committee members:
Department of Public Works:
Jeff Gustinucci
Jon Minnick
Fire Department:
Mark Ritsick
Mike Sebia
Police Department:
Joe Mikelski
Mike Augustine